SECURA congratulates 2012 top-performing agencies

This week, we celebrate the achievements of our 2012 top-performing agencies.

Our top-performing agency was three-time award winner Johnson Insurance Services, LLC. Mark Behrens accepted the award from John Bykowski, SECURA President and CEO, at a ceremony during our Premier Agent Professional Development Conference. Johnson Insurance has represented SECURA as an independent agency since 1979.

Also receiving awards were:

•  Family Insurance Center, Inc. in Seymour, Wis., a first-time award winner and partner since 1976. Eric DeBruin accepted the award.
•  The McClone Agency, Inc. in Menasha, Wis., a three-time award winner and partner since 1976. Ryan McClone accepted the award.

•  R&R Insurance Services, Inc. in Waukesha, Wis., a seven-time award winner and partner since 1976. Frank Maurer and Ken Riesch accepted the award.

•  Trottier Agency, Inc
. in Kenosha, Wis., our Rookie of the Year award winner. Trottier Agency was appointed in 2009. Michelle Trottier accepted the award.

•  Van Gorp Insurors, Ltd
. in Pella, Iowa, a first-time award winner and partner since 1980. Dennis Van Gorp accepted the award.

•  Winona Agency, Inc
. in Winona, Minn., a first-time award winner and partner since 2001. Gary Watts accepted the award.

Congratulations and thank you to these outstanding agencies.

John Bykowski, SECURA's President & CEO, congratulates the 2012 top-performing agents. From left: Dennis Van Gorp, Van Gorp Insurors; Garry Watts, Winona Agency; Michelle Trottier, Trottier Agency; Mark Behrens, Johnson Insurance Services; John Bykowski; Frank Maurer, R&R Insurance Services; Ken Riesch, R&R Insurance Services; Eric DeBruin, Family Insurance Center; and Ryan McClone, The McClone Agency.