SECURA recognizes top agencies of 2017 at annual conference

SECURA Premier Agent Award Winners
From left to right: Roger Beth, Beth & Rudnicki Insurance; Mike Tiedt, Spectrum Insurance Group; Chad Beth, Beth & Rudnicki Insurance; Tim Heyroth, SECURA VP­–Sales; Gary Ascher, Coverra Insurance Services, Inc.; Dave Gross, SECURA President & CEO; Bruce Vaaler, Vaaler Insurance, Inc.; Terry Friedman, Friedman Insurance, Inc./LMC Insurance; Tom Dawson, Dawson Insurance/Marsh-McLennan Agency

Every year, we honor our top agencies for their outstanding business performance at our Premier Agent Professional Development Conference.

We place great value on the relationships we have with these agents, and honored six agencies who represent the best of the best. They were chosen based on their premium volume, profitability, growth, and loss history with us.

Dawson Insurance/Marsh-McLennan Agency, from Fargo, N.D., took the highest honor as our top-performing agency of 2017. The agency has partnered with us since 2006 and is a two-time award winner.

Other top-performers were:

Beth & Rudnicki Insurance Agency, Inc., Rockford, Ill., is a four-time award winner and has represented us since 2000.

Spectrum Insurance Group, Eau Claire, Wis., is a two-time award winner and has represented us since 2016.

Friedman Insurance, Inc./LMC Insurance, Dubuque, Iowa, is a two-time award winner and has represented us since 1995.

Coverra Insurance Services, Inc., Sparta, Wis., is a five-time award winner and has represented us since 1994.

Vaaler Insurance, Inc., Grand Forks, N.D., is a first-time award winner and has represented us since 2006.

It is our privilege to honor these outstanding agencies for their hard work and dedication to SECURA. Congratulations!

Premier Conference on Social Media: